Allow users to download their own Workplace data

Computer Help
  1. Click Admin Panel Admin Panel in the left menu of Workplace.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click next to Personal information download.
  4. Select Turn on, then click Save.
When the feature is enabled, users will be able to download a copy of their Workplace data. They won't be able to delete their data using this tool. You can view who has opted to download their data in your security audit logs.
System admins can download their data from the Workplace Graph API using a custom integration.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No