Saving and sharing posts
Workplace allows you to save and share a post so that more people can see it. Find out which posts you can share from which groups and how to save posts to view them later.
How do I share a Workplace post from my timeline?
What happens if I share content from a secret or closed group on Workplace?
How do I save something to view it later on Workplace?
How do I access my saved posts and messages on Workplace?
How do I create a collection from saved posts and messages on Workplace?
How do Trending Posts appear on Workplace?