Save posts to view later on Workplace

Android App Help
Computer Help
iPad App Help
iPhone App Help
Mobile Browser Help
You can save posts to view later, like links, videos, upcoming events, groups or photos.
To save something you see on Workplace:
  1. Click on the top right of the post.
  2. Click Save Post, Save Video or Save Link depending on what kind of post you’re saving.
  3. You can set a reminder to view the post or add it to a collection.
  4. Click Save.
To save a message from a chat, hover over a message and clickMore, then click Save.
View saved posts
You can access posts you’ve saved on Workplace by clicking Saved in your left panel on Workplace. You may need to click See More to find it.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No